Hi there . . . Just want to let you know that we’ll be upgrading DCSOps early this Saturday morning. Expect a brief, 30-minute outage shortly after 4AM CDT (5AM EDT/2AM PDT). Users should avoid working in the application during this time.
Hey, DCSOps User . . . It’s us again, the DCSOps Development Team. The Volunteer Connection realignment wrapped up (mostly) last Friday which has permitted us begin testing the new DCSOps. Members of your Region are assisting to make sure that everything is working properly before we go live with the new version NEXT WEEK. The exact date is still to be determined and we’ll announce it here ASAP. In addition, we’ll be providing some new resources to help you with the transition. As always, thank you for your patience and support!

Sign in to DCSOps

DCSOps now uses single sign on integrated with Volunteer Connection and other Red Cross applications.

Log in with Red Cross Single Sign On